Provider Network Directories





The network a participant is in is determined by the County the Participant Lives In
The following Counties are a part of the UnitedHealthcare (UHC) network:
  • Calumet
  • Dodge
  • Fond Du Lac
  • Jefferson
  • Kenosha*
  • Milwaukee
  • Ozaukee
  • Racine
  • Sheboygan
  • Washington
  • Waukesha
*excluding employees of the Village of Twin Lakes and WI AFL-CIO LTC
UHC Logo
To access the UnitedHealthcare (UHC) Provider Network information:

click here
UnitedHealthcare Network Providers

MultiPlan Logo
All other areas are under the HealthEOS by MultiPlan Network:

click here
MultiPlan Network Providers

To search for a Dental Provider:
click here